Fall Fun Sale!

Standard

storyboard4

Hey Everybody!

It’s fall!  I love fall..it’s my very favorite season!

As some of you know, I recently started my own photography business, Sola Fide Photography.   And since fall is my favorite time of year, and, I think, the perfect time of year to take beautiful family portraits… I have decided to run a fall family portrait special!!

For one day only, this Saturday..October 24th, 2009.  I will be offering  a special portrait session at the Finch Aboretum.  I have a very limited number of sessions available, so be sure to contact me as soon as you can to schedule!

Here is what you get!

Price:  $50.00

Includes: Session fee, two poses.

  • 1- 8×10 print
  • 2-5×7 prints
  • 16 wallets

Other sizes are also available, for Ala Carte pricing, please visit my website Sola Fide Photography

Time slots available for this special:

9:00am-10:00 (still available)

10:20am-11:20 (still available)

11:45am-12:45 (still available)

1:00pm-2:00 ( booked)

2:20pm-3:20  (booked)

3:35pm-4:35 (still available)

Contact me today to reserve your time slot!  (509) 723-9859   and be sure to call if you have any questions or wish to book a session at a later date!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Christi

Leave a Reply

