A few shots from the wedding

Standard

Again,  My apologies for not keeping up on my blog.

It just seems like I get busier and busier every day.

I shot my first wedding on July 11th.  The ceremony was beautiful!  It was heald in a field at the Bride’s parents home..it was very rustic and country and right up my alley!!!

I honestly could not have asked for a better first wedding to shoot.

I really want to thank Danielle and Christian for allowing me the opportunity!

There were a few ups and downs for me (losing two memory cards…that were full of pics just to mention one…but we found them!) but overall I learned a ton and am pretty satisfied with most of the shots.

So, without further ado..here are a couple of shots:

web4

web5

web7

web11

One response »

Leave a Reply

