Computer problems

Standard

angry_woman_with_computer

Ok.  I am usually a pretty subdued person.

I am not violent by nature.

Really..I’m not.

But if I ever get my hands on the people who created that trojan virus I just spent the last three days trying to get off of my computer….they will be sorry.

Oh yes…they will.

So…that is part of the reason I have not been blogging as of late.

The other reason???

Life.

Yeah..that.

It puts a serious dent in my blog time.

Seems I just cannot keep up with everything these days!

But I’m trying.

And just as soon as I find my pictures again I will share with you the highlights of our past few weeks.

Until then…

Leave a Reply

