Can I get her in pocket size?

Standard

This is my new best friend, Patsy Clairmont.

Huh?  What?

No..she doesn’t know that she is my new best friend..but let’s not get hung up on the details mmmkay?

She is one of the speakers at the Women of Faith conference.

And she is adorable.

Of all of the speakers, she spoke the loudest to me.

Maybe to everyone…she is kind of loud.

And little…

And funny….

But aside from that, what she said really spoke to me.

I can’t wait to buy her book.

And make Brian read it.

Because I don’t need to read it…

Because everything I have going on is on account of my thyroid.

Anita Renfroe said so.

But back to Patsy.

She is my new best buddy.

Her blog is now linked over there on the right.

Go read it.

now.

(ho-de-hum-de-hum)

Ok….now that you are back from reading…I’ll finish.

I only have one question…can I get Patsy in a pocket size?

Just to carry her around so she can smack me upside the head when I’m about to do something stupid?

That’d be great.

(Actually…since she is so small…and I am so, well, enormous. I’m betting she actually could fit into my pocket.)

Anywhoo…you should all check her out.  She is too funny, and really has a handle on God and His teachings as they apply to our lives.

I know I thoroughly enjoyed her and really learned a lot from her.

Now, I am off to try to wrap my brain around just why it is snowing…on APRIL 20TH.

Global warming my behind.

pfttt.

Leave a Reply

