Tag! You’re it!

Standard

If you read this..and you have a blog…you have been tagged!!! Post it on yours, (with your own answers)

Mindless fun I know..but I NEED some right about now!

It’s survey time!!!

1. If your being extremely quiet whats it mean?

Either I’m sleeping or typing…usually typing.

2. If someone hit you, what would you do?

File charges?

3. Do you still have feelings for your ex?

Sort of…I feel like he should start paying his damned child support again…does that count?

4. Have you ever had a one night stand?

Not on purpose.

5. If so would you again? and if not, would you?

No way! I’m with my husband, and only him till the day one of us dies.

6. Last time you laughed?

Just a few minutes ago, when I saw this on a search for myspace comments:
MySpace Graphics
MySpace Codes & MySpace Layouts

7. Has anyone told you they missed you lately?

Yes…my mama.

8. Are you wearing any clothes that don’t belong to you?

Nope.

9. Would you ever date your best friend (of the opposite sex)?

Have…and I married him.

10. Have you ever received sexy pics from someone?

NO!

11. Do you regret anything from your past?

Too many to list.

12. If you could seek revenge on someone would you?

Nope..I give it all to God!

13. How do you react when people cry around you?

Usually I try to crack a joke to get them to laugh.

14. Do you bump into someones arm if you want to hold their hand?

No…that’s kinda weird to be honest.

15. Last argument?

It was a few weeks ago…it’s all good now though!

19. Would you ever strip for money?

Ahhh..the real question is who in their right mind would pay me to strip!

20. Do you have a crush?

Every day

21. Do you know how to belly dance?

A little..one of my friends’ mom taught me a little when I was a kid.

22. Are you in college?

Not yet. Nor in the foreseeable future…

23. What are you listening to?

Junior snoring

24. Last Beverage?

Diet Pepsi, which I hate, but bought because it was a full two dollars cheaper than Diet Coke.

25. Last nap?

Surely you jest! What is this nap you speak of?

26. Do you own a planner?

Yes…but I rarely use it.

27. Favorite month?

I dunno…the warm ones?

28. Would your parents be mad if you got someone pregnant or you got pregnant?

Well now, my parents wouldn’t have anything to say..but my husband…now HE would be a wonderin’!

29. Would your parents be mad if you were in a inter-racial relationship?

*SNORT*

30. Would they be mad if you were gay/lesbian?

Well that will just never happen…ever.

31. What are you doing Saturday?

Cleaning the house…working in the yard….SSDD

32. Sweetest thing anyone has ever done for you?

He said: “yanno, if we got married, you’d have medical for Clay.”
I said: “are you asking me to marry you?”
He said: ” I believe I am”

33. Friend most like you?

I have no friends that are like me…really. I’m odd.

34. Kiss on the first date?

Sure..a nice goodnight kiss is ok.

35. Are you a slut/man whore?

HAHAHAHA no.

36. Fav color?

Any earth tones…mostly greens.

37?

Um….huh?

38. Excited for anything?

Oh I’m excited for lots of things!

39. Ever had sex with two different people in ONE day?

ICK NO!

40. Would you ever steal someones boyfriend or girlfriend?

Heavens no! At least, it wasn’t on purpose.

42. Last time you were confused?

The other night when I got a touch o’ th’ Alzheimer’s…told sis she just had chips when it was really Clay.

44. If you could cuddle with anyone right now who would you pick?

My Hubbie….I miss him at night when he’s working.

45. Have you ever done something behind your best friends back and never told them but know you should?

Nope.

46. Will you ever?

No…I’m too old to be dealing with drama like that.

47. Rent a movie or go to movies?

Rent. I mean, have you seen what they charge for a popcorn these days?

48. Been to mexico?

No…and I have no desire to go either.

49. Own a gun?

A few of em. We redneck folks always got us a rifle sittin round th’ house.

50. Happy with life?

Every day of it!!! Life is a beautiful gift!!!

Leave a Reply

