So STOKED!!!!!!

Standard

Awhile back, we were riding to church and I was jamming to my newsboys CD and caught my hubby singing along…yeah…that hubby…the one who only likes old school Rock and Roll and Country….singing newsboys..It.was.awesome.

So I asked him: “hey, if the newsboys ever come to Spokane again…would you go to their concert with me??”

He said: “yes..I would.”

So honey…if you read this…now is your chance!!!!

I just got a message from their myspace account and saw the new tour dates…

SPOKANE ON APRIL 27TH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I.
cannot.
wait!!!!

I wanna take Clay too..he’ll love it…shoot…all of the kids would love it!!!!!!

I am so excited!!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

