Just stress

Standard

Have you ever had one of those days when you just want to cry?

I am having one today. (could just be the PMS I’m suffering from though..who knows.)
I am just feeling very stressed lately.

My uncle is sick, and his doctor is an idiot. Seriously. I think the fake doctors on t.v. could do a better job. Who doesn’t give someone chemo because they “don’t have the drugs”?????
Send him to a hospital that does then you moron!!!! This is his life we are talking about!

My grandma is getting worse. Her doctor said so. (that’s nice to hear huh.) She is on new meds now, hope they help. I’m not holding much hope for that though…afterall, there is still no cure. But her husband is just being plain mean to her. Just mean.
I have never wanted to hurt someone so badly in my life. How can he treat her that way? Why not just leave? I promise it wouldn’t hurt anyone’s feelings if he just dropped off the face of the earth. Really….it’d be ok.

And that is just the tip of the stress ice berg. I won’t go into the rest…it’d take too long and probably offend several people…not that I care about that part.
I’m actually a little tired of worrying about offending people. But like I said before…that could just be my bitchy-pms havin-not enough sleep getting self talking.
Chances are I do care.

I’m caring like that. damnit.

So, I’m off to find something interesting to do today. Brian is going to skip the races (yet another stress inducer for me) and go pit for Andy today so I’m on my own to entertain these kidlets.
Wish me luck on that one.

For now, I’m off to clean their rooms and change their sheets and do their dishes.
Have a fantastic day.

One response »

  1. Sorry to hear you are so stressed out. 😦 Being stressed is no fun, specially when it is over things you have no control over. Things will get better, don’t let the negative get you down too much.

Leave a Reply

