My new job.

Standard

So I started my new job today.
Isn’t she cute???

This is Chloe. She is 4…just like ricky. She is a handful….just like Ricky. And she is just too photogenic…just like Ricky.

I started babysitting her today. I’m so glad her mom and dad decided to ask me! She is just too cute and too much fun.

And she keeps Ricky busy.

and she likes to color.

and she’s a challenge to take a picture of!

And so today starts my adventures in babysitting.

Wish me luck!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

