Home owners-R-us!

Standard

It’s official!! We own our very own home! It’s still really hard to believe. And I am having some trouble adjusting to living in the city. (Clayton has already had a run in with some of the neighborhood hoodlums…UGH!) But we are home now.
I am just wondering…when will it feel like “home”?? I imagine when we get all settled in it will be better.
I can tell you I have a TON of ideas for decorating!!!!
So…since I’m totally exhausted…I’m going to make this short.
I’m going to go put my feet up and then take some pics of the new place to share!

Leave a Reply

