Mix Park

Standard


Our neighbors (The Flanders lol) had a birthday party for their son this weekend at Mix park here in DP. I had never been to that park before, but had heard it was beautiful…there is an old gazebo and a creek that runs through it. So I grabbed my camera and loaded up the kids, hoping I could get some good shots. Boy was I surprised!!! I had a blast following them around with the camera..and I have to say, my cheap little camera never fails to impress me.
So here are some of the shots I got on thursday at the park…enjoy!

2 responses »

  1. Christi…those photos are BEAUTIFUL…wow I want that cheap camera lol…
    btw…I miss you where have you been hiding?? lol
    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

