So I learned something about myself…

Standard

Over at www.beyondpaper.net , the site where I’m on the DT, we are having a cyber crop this weekend (you should come play!!) Tons of fun!
But I have come to realize something about me…
I am a slow scrapbooker.
painfully slow.
Evidentally cyber crops are not my forte.
I’ve been camped out at my desk for most of the weekend and all I have managed to do is this….

Yep…that’s it…one little layout. It’s cute though.
I’m just not a fast scrapper!!!
So…I guess you learn something new about yourself every day!!!

Now I must give a shout out to my mom…you know what you did…thank you…you ROCK!!!
Ok…off to see if I can scrap a little faster..hope everyone has an awesome weekend!!!!

2 responses »

  1. Well if it makes you feel any better Christi, I’m a slooooooow scrapper, too….love the LO, the strip journaling is cool

Leave a Reply

