I got tagged!!!! Whooohoooo!!!

Standard

I never get tagged….ever. But Share tagged me!!! So here ya go!!

5 snacks I enjoy: Anything chocolate, peanuts, popcorn, salsa and chips, Cold cereal late at night! (baaaad for the hips)

5 songs to which I know all the lyrics: “Bitch” by meredith brooks…it’s my anthem LOL!!, Pretty much any song by Garth brooks, George strait, Reba McEntire, Rascal flatts…need I keep going??? I know them all!

5 things I would do if I were a multi-millionaire: Get out of debt!!, Buy a nice house…that doesn’t have wheels under it. Buy my dream truck, buy Brian a late model, Invest!!!,

5 bad habits: I smoke, (please don’t lecture me or hate me for it…I know it’s bad for me..it’s icky..etc. I am trying to quit), I eat too much..yep..I’m a fatty…ask Jaime..she knows how much I weigh!, I talk down to myself way too often, I bite my fingernails (ewwwww…I know), I spend WAY too much time on the computer!!

5 things I like doing: Scrapbooking! (duh!), Riding my horses, cheering for Brian at the track, playing with my kiddos, reading.

5 things I would never wear, buy or get new again: Straight leg jeans…I am just NOT made to wear those things!, I have to agree with Share…MC hammer pants…what WERE we thinking???, Horizontal stripes…read the above “fatty” comment, Penny loafers…the most uncomfortable shoes ever!!, bikini underwear..again..fatty.

5 favorite toys: (get your mind out of the gutter girls!!!) My computer!, my scrapbooking supplies, my computer, My camera!, my computer…did I mention my computer???

5 people you will tag: Ummm…I don’t think five people read this..but I’ll give it a shot!
Jaime
Bonni
Felicia
Lasondra
Misty TAG!!! your it!!!

Leave a Reply

