total laugh fest!

Standard

Kellie Crowe. Do any of you know her??? I completely do not…but Jaime pointed me to her blog several days ago..and I swear I have not stopped laughing since.
Oh my goodness!! What a total cutie!!! And so funny too!!!!
If you have never seen her blog…you MUST go there.
I totally stalk it.
read it daily
my nose officially hurts from all of the diet coke that I’ve shot through it laughing at her.
Stars in her hair
Q-tips.
Yup..
Go read it!!!!!!
And Kellie….If you happen to, by some freak accident of the universe, find your way to my pathetic little excuse for a blog….THANK YOU for the laughs!
(now the rest of you…go read it!)
http://kellicrowe.typepad.com/kellicrowe/

Leave a Reply

