tic toc…tic toc

Standard

The waiting is the worst part about this whole design team thing. The calls for Poppy Ink are supposed to go out tonight..not that I have a chance in hell of making it..but I still hate the waiting.
Then, after I get the “thanks but no thanks” from this one..there is another one I have to wait for…why do I do this to myself????

On the bright side….my day was made when I checked out the comments on the two layouts I posted last night for the challenge. Everyone is so sweet and says such nice things about my work! It always makes me feel kinda warm and fuzzy inside. Thanks ladies!
And now…back to your regularly scheduled waiting…….

Leave a Reply

