Butterflies

Standard

I have butterflies in my tummy. It’s been a looooong time since I’ve had those. I just sent in a submission for a design team position. I have NO HOPE of making this team….maybe that’s why the butterflies have invaded my gut? I am not sure….but I have them.
Ahhhh…this quest for another DT position is going to kill me!!!!! I am so nervous. I have two “applications” in…and the waiting is the worst!!! But I will wait, and try not to get my hopes up. The last two I applied for I was thisclose to making it…..I do hope my luck starts looking up soon!!!!
Wish me luck everyone….hopefully my butterflies are a good thing!!!

Leave a Reply

