My inbox is lonely

Standard

My poor little MSN inbox is so lonely. I keep sending out layout submissions, but I never get any email back.
It’s starting to depress my inbox. All it ever gets are freecycle updates and emails promising to help me enlarge a certain part of the male anatomy that I don’t happen to have. So sad.

I guess I need to step it up a bit and submit some more….my inbox needs some action.

Ok…I’m off to watch the elimination round of AI, some figure skating, and hope like everything that E.R. is a new episode!!!

Leave a Reply

