Jan. 20, 2006

Standard

Happy Friday everyone!!! (everyone..HA..that’s funny…who reads this thing besides me anyway??? LOL) TGIF right??? Yep, it turned out to be a pretty good friday for me!!! I got up today and chatted with my online buddy for awhile, then I went and did my yoga. Gosh I love that DVD. It just makes me feel so good after I do it!!!
Then Ricky and I had lunch and then the other two came home. They only had a half day today, and it turns out that was a good thing. Evidentally my little girl has a sore throat. She has been running a little temp tonight, so hopefully she will feel better tomorrow. I feel so bad for her. She really wanted to go to movie night at the school, and tomorrow is one of her friends birthday…and now she can’t go to the party. Poor baby. I hate that she got sick now!!! If she’s not better by monday, I’m going to take her to the doc. Poor M’Kayla.
Brian is off tonight, so we had a nice chili dinner with daddy here at home. I can’t say I’m thrilled that he’s off…I’m still kinda torqued at him…but the kids are glad to spend some time with him…so it’s a good thing.
Well…I think I’m going to get off this thing and go watch a little t.v. with the kiddos. Hope everyone has a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

