Nobody tagged me…but I wanna play too!!!

Standard

I saw this over on a friend’s blog….and since no one tagged me…because only one person reads this thing anyway LOL…I decided to tag myself!!!

4 jobs you have had in your life: Long john silvers, CNA at a retirement center, Home health aide.

4 movies you could watch over and over: Grease, Pretty woman, Finnians rainbow, Dirty dancing.

4 places you have lived: Manhattan Kansas, Germany (a few towns), Lawton Oklahoma, and Deer Park Washington.

4 T.v. shows you love to watch: Grey’s Anatomy!, E.R., C.S.I, and sadly…American Idol.

4 places you have been on vacation: Castlegar, B.C. (canada), Ainsworth, B.C. (canada), St. Regis Montana, Yellowstone national park!

4 Websites You Visit Daily: Scrapaddict, 3 fat chicks on a diet, The pub at 2 peas, and my friends’ blogs!

4 Of Your Favorite Foods: Pizza, Chocolate, pretty much all vegetables, and Whataburger….gosh I miss whataburger. (they don’t have them up here.)

4 Places You Would Rather Be Right Now: Riding my horse, A tropical island with my hubby (or Dr. McDreamy…he’d do), In a hot tub soaking, whataburger (I thought of it…now I want it. damn.)

Leave a Reply

