Dr. McDreamy…. *Sigh*

Standard



I’m sure that by now most of you have heard of the show “Grey’s anatomy”. If you havn’t, well….I suggest you tune in. You don’t know what your missing!!! This has become the new highlight of my sunday evenings!!! I simply looooove this show. The story lines are awesome, the characters are great…and doctors aren’t too hard to look at either. *wink* Especially “Dr. McDreamy”
Last nights episode was great….I love how they can have so many story lines going at once and never have the viewers get lost or confused.
Anyway…there is really no point to this post, other than I love this show. And I think McDreamy is hot. Wow…I’m feeling faint…is there a doctor in the house???

Leave a Reply

