Oh wow. I can’t believe it!!!!

Standard

Ok….so a little birdie told me that they were having a design team call at www.rockymoutainhobbies.com , One of my favorite scrapbooking sites. So I decided to enter. I had no illusions that I would make the first cut..but guess what!!! I did!!!! I just honestly cannot believe it!! I know that this is when the real work begins…I have to do the challenges to make the next few cuts. But even if I don’t make it to the next round..this has been a HUGE honor. Wow..to even be considered for that wonderful design team. wow. Now I’m nervous LOL. And I have to say is there was some stiff competition…awesome scrappers over there and every one of them deserves to be on that team!!! Wish me luck!!!

2 responses »

  1. Christi, just wanted to tell you congrats…I was happy when I saw your name, you entered an awesome layout! (Yup, I know which was yours. 😀 ) Good luck with the next round!

  2. Awwww…thanks Deanna!!!!! I really never even thought I’d be one of the 25..but I can’t help but be happy that I am!!!! Thanks again!!!

Leave a Reply

