I got the blog bug!!!!

Standard


Welcome to my blog!!!!!
I can’t believe I finally did it. I have created a blog for myself. I never really got what they were all about..but I now have my very own place to write about my daily life and bore all of you to tears! Fun huh?!
So…I’ll bet your wondering, why title this thing “Paper Horses”??? Well..those of you who know me well, know that I just love my horses. And that I love scrapbooking. So…yanno..paper and horses..my two passions!!! Seemed fitting!!!
Ok…today is going to be a busy day for me so I will stop rambling now and get my arse in gear. I’ll be back later to let you in on my ever-so-exciting life. :.)

2 responses »

  1. Thats a pretty photo of you. Did Peeka take it? This is pretty cool, and as I told you earlier…you really are computer savvy. Can’t wait to show Dad. Love You Deeply, Mom

  2. your sweet mom..but really..this isn’t computer savvy..this is point and click and do what the nice computer tells you to! LOL!!!

    Clay actually took the picture. And yes…I think he did a great job. It manages to disguise my…face LMAO!!!
    Smooches!!!

Leave a Reply

